Monday, May 30, 2011

The Weeknd "The Noise EP"

01. Birthday Suit (Reference for Drake)
02. Do It
03. Love Through Her
04. Material Girl
05. Rescue You
06. Appointment

Monday, May 23, 2011

Drake's Episode on "The Lebrons" Airs Tomorrow

The Lebrons YouTube channel (

MMG Self Made Vol. 1- Now in stores !

1. Self Made – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross feat. Teedra Moses (Produced by Just Blaze)
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Mill Will / Eardrummers)
3. 600 Benz – Wale & Rick Ross (Produced by Cardiak)
4. Pacman – Pill, Rick Ross feat. Diddy (Produced by Young Shun)
5. Malcolm X – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross (Produced by Lil Lody)
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill, Rick Ross feat. J. Cole (Produced by Beat Billionaire)
7. Rise – Pill & Wale feat. CyHi Da Prince, Curren$y & Teedra Moses (Produced by Cardiak)
8. That Way – Wale & Rick Ross feat. Jeremih (Produced by Lex Luger)
9. I’m A Boss – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
10. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill & Gunplay (Produced by The Inkredibles)
11. Pandemonium – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by The Inkredibles) | Music Video
12. Play Your Part – Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Wale feat. DA from Chester French (Produced by The Inkredibles) | Music Video
13. Ridin On Dat Pole – Pill (Produced by Beat Billionaire)
14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Young Shun)
15. Running Rebels – Wale, Meek Mill & Teedra Moses (Produced by Tone P)

Young Jeezy ft Lil Wayne- Ballin'

Travis Porter ft Big Sean- Dem Girls (Music Video)

Travis Porter ft Big Sean- Dem Girls

Chris Brown and Justin Bieber "Next 2 u" Video Shoot

Saturday, May 21, 2011

Cali Swag District- Bring it back Freestyle

Lonny Bereal- Favor

New Boyz "Too Cool To Care"

Track list:
1. Tough Kids featuring Sabi
2. Crush On You featuring YG
3. Active Kings featuring Tyga
4. I Don't Care featuring Big Sean
5. Porn Star
6. Magazine Girl
7. Backseat featuring The Cataracs & Dev
8. Meet My Mom
9. Start Me Up featuring Bei Maejor
10. Better With The Lights Off featuring Chris Brown
11. Break My Bank featuring Iyaz
12. Zonin'
13. Let U Leave
14. Can't Nobody featuring Shanell
15. Black Dress
16. Beautiful Dancer featuring Charlie Wilson

New Boyz New Album Out Now - It's pretty good :P Check it Out --->

Thursday, May 19, 2011

Diggy ft Bruno Mars- Click Clack Away

Chris Brown- Should've Kissed You

I'm a Boss- Meek Mill ft Rick Ross

Blu-Jesus LP

Big Sean- Finally Famous

Big Sean's album "Finally Famous" hits stores June 21st. Kanye West, Pharrell, and Chris Brown will be on his album.

The Weeknd (Thursday, Echoes of Silence)

The Weeknd is dropping two more mixtapes this year.
Thursday drops this summer and Echoes of Silence drops this fall.


Tyler, the Creator's GOBLIN sold 50,249 in it's first week.

We the Best Forever

Dj Khaled's "We The Best Forever" drops June 28th.
"I'm on one" is the second single off the album.

Tyler, the creator- Tron Cat

I'm On One- Dj Khaled ft Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross

Beautiful People

Chris Brown Feat. Benny Benassi- Beautiful People from Mechanical Dummy on Vimeo.

The Weeknd

Download the mixtape off his website( now!
He is Amazingg!
Signed by Drake (Rapper)

I'm On One (how it came to be)

Making Of "I'm On One" from Dazed One on Vimeo.

Drake "Take Care"

MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at